Fri 23 Feb, 7:00PM AEDT

luka bloom
sold out

Luka’s concert arsenal includes both tender and dynamic original material and a surprisingly eclectic selection of other people’s work. More

Sat 24 Feb, 7:00PM AEDT

luka bloom
sold out

Luka’s concert arsenal includes both tender and dynamic original material and a surprisingly eclectic selection of other people’s work. More

Fri 1 Mar, 7:00PM AEDT

Neil Murray

w special guest TRUDY FATNOWNA

Expect choice cuts from his latest, outspoken and critically acclaimed album- The Telling - as well as landmark songs selected from his four decade plus… More

Sat 2 Mar, 7:00PM AEDT

voxneon - live
selling fast

RECREATING SIGNATURE SOUNDS OF THE EIGHTIES

For the first time at MEMO, Princess Diana’s favorite band will performing hits from Depeche Mode, Duran Duran, Simple minds & more! More

Sun 3 Mar, 3:00PM AEDT

Paul Tabone

featuring special guests VENETO CLUB CHOIR

An afternoon filled with some of Pavarotti's most beloved arias, and a look back at his remarkable career and enduring impact on classical music. More

Thu 7 Mar, 7:00PM AEDT

wantok sing sing

feat. TELEK, RADICAL SON, TIO, FRANK YAMMA & DAVID BRIDIE

A vibrant, joyful celebration of culture from Melanesia and First Nations Australia. More

Sat 9 Mar, 7:00PM AEDT

Chain
selling fast

The originators of ‘Oz-Blues’

A great entertainment experience, and with over five decades of albums & performances under their belt, it doesn’t get any better than this! More

Wed 13 Mar, 7:00PM AEDT

selling fast

Grammy Award winner Judy Collins will perform an intimate concert of songs from throughout her career, accompanied by pianist Russell Walden. More

Sat 16 Mar, 7:00PM AEST

Harry Manx
selling fast

It’s hard to resist and keeps audiences coming back for more.

Blend Indian folk melodies with slide guitar blues, add a sprinkle of gospel and some compelling grooves and you’ll get Manx’s unique “mysticssippi” flavour. More

Sun 17 Mar, 3:00PM AEST

Daoiri Farrell

w Special Guests

It’s commonly accepted that Dublin-born singer and bouzouki player Daoirí Farrell is one of most important singers to come out of Ireland in recent years. More

Fri 22 Mar, 7:00PM AEDT

Don Walker 2024
selling fast

w special guest FELICITY CRIPPS DUO

“The man’s music lives in me like myth. Who needs that sentimental bullshit? Me. We. He. She. They. Them. Us. Always." More

Sat 23 Mar, 7:00PM AEDT

Eugene Hamilton & The Money
selling fast

Whether you're a lifelong lover or a newcomer to the scene, their live shows are not to be missed. More

Sat 6 Apr, 7:00PM AEST

cambodian space project

w/guests Sorry Jimi, The Tommys & Velvet Parade

Teaming up up with local legend Jack Howard (Epic Brass, Hunters & Collectors, Midnight) for the launch of an exciting new musical collaboration. More

Sun 7 Apr, 3:00PM AEST

Steve Romig

w/ guest ERNEST AINES

His achievements may not have been noticed by the general public but he is admired by his peers. More

Fri 12 Apr, 7:00PM AEDT

Richard Clapton
selling fast

Its been three years and he's back performing all his hits and more including Capricorn Dancer, Deep Water, I Am An Island, and many more! More

Sat 13 Apr, 7:00PM AEDT

Relax With Max

BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND!

Notorious for their high-energy live performances and their ridiculously entertaining ability to get the crowd moving. More

Sat 20 Apr, 7:00PM AEST

His Hers & Ours

Performing iconic songs you love & sharing the stories behind them. More

Fri 26 Apr, 7:00PM AEST

sould chisel

Jimmy Barnes Tribute

His portrayal of Jimmy his uncanny, and he's accompanied by some of Australia's finest musicians. More

Sat 27 Apr, 7:00PM AEST

selling fast

It will leave you wanting more!

The Eagles Story is a must-see for fans of the band, as well as anyone who loves classic rock music. More

Sun 28 Apr, 3:00PM AEST

selling fast

Feat. HENRY WAGONS, REBECCA BARNARD, DELSINKI & ALMA ZYGIER

Dazzling renditions of songs from the early albums. More

Sat 4 May, 7:00PM AEST

John Schumann

Songs, stories - and the odd amusing opinion.

An exploration John Schumann’s back catalogue, rarities as well as the ‘classics’. More

Sun 5 May, 2:00PM AEST

John Schumann
selling fast

“The Redgum Years” is a concert of songs and stories for the true believers. More

Sat 11 May, 7:00PM AEST

The Whitlams Black Stump

Kookaburra 2024 Album Launch Tour

Reconstructing the best of The Whitlams' repertoire with a smattering of new songs and classic Americana. More

Sun 12 May, 3:00PM AEST

Jon Cleary & The Absolute Monster Gentlemen (UK/USA)

Grammy award winning multi-instrumentalist, singer, songwriter and producer Jon Cleary returns for his first Australian tour in five years. More

Sat 18 May, 7:00PM AEST

prinnie stevens

A story about women in song, their hurts, struggles and pain. Volume 2 will embark on more stories of the women that have shaped the… More

Sun 19 May, 3:00PM AEDT

the gathering

featuring LAMINE SONKO TRIO AND NELA TRIFKOVIĆ WITH SARAY ILUMINADO

The ritual of musical, cultural and poetic exchange. More

Tue 21 May, 7:00PM AEST

sam fisher
selling fast

The 2023 tour saw huge crowds and jaws on the floor – this visit is bound to be a repeat of that – and then… More

Fri 24 May, 7:00PM AEST

rock chick
selling fast

feat. NAT ALLISON (Suzi Quatro band) and her kick ass band!

Playing ALL the greatest hits from all the greatest rock chicks throughout music history. More

Fri 31 May, 7:00PM AEST

status quo

Backed by an ALL-STAR band

This incredible super-group of musicians is dedicated to recreating the sound and energy of one of the most beloved bands of the 70s and 80s More

Fri 21 Jun, 7:00PM AEDT

Michael Waugh

with special guest CAMILLE TRAIL

Waugh is a revered songwriter, a compelling live performer and an extraordinary storyteller. More

Sun 21 Jul, 3:00PM AEST

jack howard

presented by Jack Howard & The Ambassadors Of Love

The last time the band played at Memo it was a sell out and the reception was rapturous. More

Sat 3 Aug, 7:00PM AEST

Into The Mystic
selling fast

After a series of sold out shows at MEMO Into The Mystic are back to take you on a Van Morrison journey once again, get… More

Sun 4 Aug, 3:00PM AEST

hugh cornwell
selling fast

Don’t miss this British Music Legend as he Performs Iconic Stranglers Hits and Classic Solo Songs with a Full Band. More

Fri 9 Aug, 7:00PM AEST

Keep The Faith

Strap yourself in as two amazing vocalists power through all the hits including I Wanna Dance With Somebody, Careless Whisper, I Will Always Love You,… More

Sat 10 Aug, 7:00PM AEST

BABBA 2024
selling fast

Can you believe it? BABBA has been performing their show for 30 years, and generations of crowds keep coming back for more! More

Sun 11 Aug, 2:00PM AEST

seventh wonder

Authentic & Exhilarating

Don't miss the opportunity to witness the magic as Bloom brings Fleetwood Mac's iconic music to life. More

Sat 24 Aug, 7:00PM AEST

raw brit
selling fast

featuring MICK PEALING, DAVE LESLIE, JOHN FAVARO & PETER “MAZ” MASLEN

THE BOYS always do something special for their one night stand at MEMO and this time is no exception. More

Sun 25 Aug, 6:00PM AEST

soul sacrifice

A Latin Rock extravaganza!

It's all about the music and delivering a genuine and accurate tribute to the great music of Santana. More

Sun 1 Sep, 3:00PM AEST

ChrisCain2 - colour

Fresh from tours across the USA, Europe and South America he brings his most recent album Raisin’ Cain (Alligator Records). More

Sat 14 Sep, 7:00PM AEST

grand wazoo

Put winter behind you and get a spring in your step, as you savour the time-honoured sounds of Grand WaZoo, still the most entertaining and… More

Sat 5 Oct, 7:00PM AEST

The Yachtski Bros

w/special guest DJ WINSTON

This all-star band of brothers take you on a captivating ride back to the smooth rock and funky soul sounds of the 70s & 80s. More

Sat 19 Oct, 7:00PM AEST

the dusty springfield show
selling fast

featuring WENDY STAPLETON

This show takes you on a colourful journey through all the hits of the 60’s 70’ 80’s and 90’s that made Dusty a household name. More

Sat 23 Nov, 7:00PM AEST

Troy Cassar-Daley
selling fast

2024 marks the eagerly anticipated release of Troy's latest studio album "Between the Fires." More