Ron S. Peno & The Superstitions - sat 12 dec 2020, 7:00pm AEST

Gig Info

TIMES (AEDT)
7.00-7.30pm: Doors
7.30-8.30pm: Live/Digital Show
AVAILABLE FOR 48HRS

TICKETS
$12 - Standard
$20 - Group

Ron S. Peno & The Superstitions

LIVE STREAMS + LIIVE SHOW

Ron S. Peno needs no introduction: as the singer for the legendary Died Pretty he has a voice which is instantly recognisable and has an emotive power like no other.

He has been playing with his amazing band, The Superstitions, for the last 10 years and their shows are always a chance to see one of Australia’s great performers strut his stuff in front of a crack band – shows always full of drama and excitement. 2019 was trying year for Ron as he battled and overcame a serious illness. After a long period of recovery and rest, Ron is back, better than ever, and his voice is sounding superb. Ron and The Superstitions’ show at Memo in December last year sold out, this show on Saturday May 16 is a fantastic opportunity to see and hear the band play in all their epic glory on the big Memo stage. With special guests.

“Peno’s musical partnership with The Superstitions has created some of the purest, most emotional and dramatic Australian music of recent years.” The Age

Digital doors are at 7pm and playing time is 7:30pm Eastern Standard Time (that’s 11:30 am Paris / Berlin, 10:30am London and 5:30am New York!)

RON PENO & THE SUPERSTITIONS FACEBOOK

 

A note from the MEMO:

MEMO Live Streams are a proud partnership between MEMO Music Hall and Renegade Films (RocKwiz).

We are getting a lot of enquiries about our Live Streaming and we want to look after our MEMO faithful so book sooner than later to help ensure you have sorted any technical issues prior to the live stream date/time and ample time to receive your confirmation email with link and password.

To keep updated about all plans for future Live Streaming concerts @ MEMO go to MEMO’s Facebook Page in the short-term and website for updates.

We want to ensure our MEMO faithful get the best steaming experience, so if you encounter any issues, please visit the FAQ link below, or email Rod at livestream@memomusichall.com.au.

LIVE STREAMING FAQ’S

MEMO LIVE STREAM SAMPLER (APR-MAY 2020)

RENEGADE FILMS (RocKwiz)

OTHER SHOWS COMING TO MEMO!